Thomas Arthur Schaefer
DRAWINGS PAINTINGS CORRESPONDENCES SERIALS PRINTS VOLUMES PHOTOGRAPHS SCULPTURES PERFORMANCES BLOG BIO CONTACT FACEBOOK PINTEREST

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Idea Lens Experts

Untitled - 2018
Newsprint, gold foil, stickers, vellum, candy wrapper, cardboard, photocopy, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Caregiver Wellness Arcadian

Untitled - 2018
Newsprint, gold foil, stickers, vellum, candy wrapper, cardboard, photocopy, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Monday, January 15, 2018

Production Hell Sexism

Untitled - 2018
Newsprint, tissue paper, vellum, transfer print, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Sunday, January 14, 2018

House Problem Entitlement

Untitled - 2018
Newsprint, tissue paper, vellum, transfer print, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Transaction Market Garden

Untitled - 2018
Newsprint, tissue paper, vellum, transfer print, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Friday, January 12, 2018

Biased Economic Hour

Untitled - 2018
Newsprint, tissue paper, vellum, transfer print, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Proto Difference Population

Untitled - 2018
Newsprint, tissue paper, photocopy, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Framed Risk Fates

Untitled - 2018
Newsprint, antique paper, photocopy, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Research Early Source

Untitled - 2018
Newsprint, antique paper, photocopy, sticker paper, silkscreen, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Monday, January 08, 2018

See Different Featureless

Untitled - 2018
Print, antique paper, sticker paper, silkscreen, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Sunday, January 07, 2018

Sub Underneath Long

Untitled - 2018
Print, antique paper, sticker paper, silkscreen, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Aspherical Considerable Find

Untitled - 2018
Print, antique paper, sticker paper, silkscreen, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Friday, January 05, 2018

High Wave Suggestion

Untitled - 2018
Newsprint, polyurethane, dirt, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Thursday, January 04, 2018

High Proud Boat

Untitled - 2018
Newsprint, polyurethane, dirt, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

Attention Block Form

Untitled - 2018
Newsprint, polyurethane, dirt, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Venerated Mysterious Central

Untitled - 2018
Newsprint, photocopy, silkscreen, sticker paper, dirt, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Monday, January 01, 2018

Guess Slanted Bunch

Untitled - 2018
Artists hair, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm