Thomas Arthur Schaefer
DRAWINGS PAINTINGS CORRESPONDENCES SERIALS PRINTS VOLUMES PHOTOGRAPHS SCULPTURES PERFORMANCES BLOG BIO CONTACT FACEBOOK PINTEREST

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Statue Spun Banners

Untitled - 2017
Insect, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Space Either Way

Untitled - 2017
Photocopy, newsprint, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Padded Sinks

Untitled - 2017
Photocopy, silkscreen, newsprint, cany wrapper, cardboard, tissue paper, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Monday, May 15, 2017

Determined Lines

Untitled - 2017
Gold foil, paper drink umbrella, newsprint, tissue paper, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Second Block On Eternity

Untitled - 2017
Gold foil, paper drink umbrella, newsprint, tissue paper, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Faith In Solids

Untitled - 2017
Photocopy, tissue paper, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Friday, May 12, 2017

Great Possibility Of Defense

Untitled - 2017
Photocopy, tissue paper, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Evidence Of Down Mistakes

Untitled - 2017
Newsprint, tissue paper, coloring book, crayon, ink, antique paper, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Cutting Through Hand

Untitled - 2017
Newsprint, tissue paper, coloring book, crayon, ink, antique paper, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Clearly Visable Digging

Untitled - 2017
Newsprint, tissue paper, packaging, antique paper, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Monday, May 08, 2017

Lined Construction Access

Untitled - 2017
Newsprint, tissue paper, coloring book, crayon, enamal, cardboard, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Sunday, May 07, 2017

Momentum Taken Seriously

Untitled - 2017
Newsprint, tissue paper, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Affordance Faces

Untitled - 2017
Newsprint, tissue paper, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Friday, May 05, 2017

Demonstrational Experience

Untitled - 2017
Newsprint, tissue paper, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Particulars Of Likes

Untitled - 2017
Newsprint, tissue paper, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Closer Served Points

Untitled - 2017
Newsprint, tissue paper, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Concerned Acting Members

Untitled - 2017
Newsprint, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Monday, May 01, 2017

Thinking What Goes Together

Untitled - 2017
Newsprint, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm