Thomas Arthur Schaefer
DRAWINGS PAINTINGS CORRESPONDENCES SERIALS PRINTS VOLUMES PHOTOGRAPHS SCULPTURES PERFORMANCES BLOG BIO CONTACT FACEBOOK PINTEREST

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Need For Something Lost

Untitled - 2017
Newsprint, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Seconds Seem Like Years

Untitled - 2017
Newsprint, tissue paper, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Friday, April 28, 2017

Spend Up All My Time

Untitled - 2017
Artists hair, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Warrented Killing Of You

Untitled - 2017
Artists blood, artists saliva, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Teardrops Into Tears

Untitled - 2017
Artists blood, artists saliva, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Tought I Could Touch

Untitled - 2017
Newsprint, photocopy, cut paper, tissue paper, ink, bleach, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Monday, April 24, 2017

To My Last Death

Untitled - 2017
Newsprint, candy wrapper, tissue paper, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Those Memories Harm

Untitled - 2017
Medical print, antique paper, tissue paper, dried sticks, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

No Other Fellow Man

Untitled - 2017
Medical print, antique paper, tissue paper, dried sticks, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Monday, April 17, 2017

My Praise To June

Untitled - 2017
Medical print, antique paper, tissue paper, dried plant roots, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Something The Hey

Untitled - 2017
Medical print, antique paper, tissue paper, dried plant roots, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Saturday, April 15, 2017

I Walked To Here

Untitled - 2017
Medical print, antique paper, tissue paper, insect, dried grass, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Friday, April 14, 2017

To Make A Man

Untitled - 2017
Newsprint, photograph, silkscreen, 40 oz. label, tissue paper, photocopy, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Thursday, April 13, 2017

You're So Pretty Baby

Untitled - 2017
Newsprint, silkscreen, tissue paper, paper, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

On Your Doorstep

Untitled - 2017
Newsprint, candy wrapper, tissue paper, photocopy, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Hope You'd Understand

Untitled - 2017
Newsprint, silkscreen, tissue paper, photocopy, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Monday, April 10, 2017

Only Take My Hand

Untitled - 2017
Newsprint, tissue paper, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Heroes Inspire Responsibility

Untitled - 2017
Newsprint, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Antitheists Of Like Training

Untitled - 2017
Newsprint, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Friday, April 07, 2017

Material Additions


MAILING TRANSFERRAL — APRIL 7, 2017
LOWRY - Be Formless Shapeless - 03 (4x6 postcard)
S.SCHAEFER - Division Light & Life - 02 (4x6 postcard)

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Back To My People


MAILING TRANSFERRAL — APRIL 6, 2017
LOWRY - Be Formless Shapeless - 02 (4x6 postcard)
S.SCHAEFER - Division Light & Life - 01 (4x6 postcard)

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Powerful Connection Ends


MAILING TRANSFERRAL — APRIL 5, 2017
LOWRY - Be Formless Shapeless - 01 (4x6 postcard)
S.SCHAEFER - Memories Made Gold (4x6 postcard)

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Focus On Compassion

Untitled - 2017
Newsprint, tissue paper, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Monday, April 03, 2017

Not About Details

Untitled - 2017
Newsprint, tissue paper, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Sunday, April 02, 2017

People Style Truth

Untitled - 2017
Newsprint, tissue paper, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Chance Feelings Are Leaning

Untitled - 2017
Newsprint, tissue paper, acrylic, and pencil on cardstock
11 x 8.5 inches / 27.9 x 21.6 cm