Thomas Arthur Schaefer
DRAWINGS PAINTINGS CORRESPONDENCES SERIALS PRINTS VOLUMES PHOTOGRAPHS SCULPTURES PERFORMANCES BLOG BIO CONTACT FACEBOOK PINTEREST

Wednesday, June 27, 2007

Bash Along With Your Little Charms


178

MAILING TRANSFERRAL
JUNE 27, 2007
—————
BARKER - A Bacon Farmers Boot (postcard)

Tuesday, June 26, 2007

Named Best In Class And Weight


177

MAILING TRANSFERRAL
JUNE 26, 2007
—————
KANKA - Need Some Bread 02 (4x6 postcard)

Thursday, June 21, 2007

It Needs A Longer Reprise


172

MAILING TRANSFERRAL
JUNE 21, 2007
—————
KANKA - Need Some Bread 01 (4x6 postcard)

Monday, June 11, 2007

Feather Duster In Your Ass


162

MAILING TRANSFERRAL
JUNE 11, 2007
—————
BARKER - Blue Burger Wraps 10 (3x5 postcard)
KANKA - People In Windows 20 (3x5 postcard)

Saturday, June 09, 2007

Pick Up You Sock Sucka'


160

MAILING TRANSFERRAL
JUNE 09, 2007
—————
KANKA - People In Windows 19 (3x5 postcard)

Friday, June 08, 2007

Free Of Form - Yet Meeting At Both Ends




159

MAILING TRANSFERRAL
JUNE 08, 2007
—————
BARKER - Blue Burger Wraps 09 (3x5 postcard)
KANKA - People In Windows 17 (3x5 postcard)

Thursday, June 07, 2007

Break Away And Pay Later


158

MAILING TRANSFERRAL
JUNE 07, 2007
—————
KANKA - People In Windows 16 (3x5 postcard)

Wednesday, June 06, 2007

I Am Totally Indentured To Myself


157

MAILING TRANSFERRAL
JUNE 06, 2007
—————
BARKER - Blue Burger Wraps 08 (3x5 postcard)
KANKA - People In Windows 15 (3x5 postcard)

Tuesday, June 05, 2007

Joints In My Knee Don't Seem To Size Up


156

MAILING TRANSFERRAL
JUNE 05, 2007
—————
KANKA - People In Windows 14 (3x5 postcard)

Monday, June 04, 2007

I Care About Your Hits And Misses


155

MAILING TRANSFERRAL
JUNE 04, 2007
—————
BARKER - Blue Burger Wraps 07 (3x5 postcard)
GEIER - Discount Food Allergy Medicine Cabinet 03 (4x6 postcard)
KANKA - People In Windows 13 (3x5 postcard)
ZELTZER - Things You Left In My Trash 03 (4x6 postcard)

Saturday, June 02, 2007

Conventional Colonial Wisdom


153

MAILING TRANSFERRAL
JUNE 2, 2007
—————
KANKA - People In Windows 12 (3x5 postcard)

Friday, June 01, 2007

Tough Luck From Bad Converstions



152

MAILING TRANSFERRAL
JUNE 1, 2007
—————
BARKER - Blue Burger Wraps 06 (3x5 postcard)
KANKA - People In Windows 11 (3x5 postcard)